Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds will tour Europe and the UK starting in April 2020. Tickets on sale Friday 25 October at 10am local times. --> http://bit.ly/NickCave-UK

Wed 22 Apr - Campo Pequeno, Lisbon, Portugal
Thu 23 Apr - Campo Pequeno, Lisbon, Portugal
Sat 25 Apr - WiZink Center, Madrid, Spain
Sun 26 Apr - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona, Spain
Wed 29 Apr - Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, Holland
Thu 30 Apr - Sportpaleis, Antwerp, Belgium
Sat 2 May - Arena Birmingham, Birmingham, UK
Sun 3 May - Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, UK
Tue 5 May - The SSE Hydro, Glasgow, UK
Wed 6 May - Manchester Arena, Manchester, UK
Fri 8 May - 3Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Tue 12 May - First Direct Arena, Leeds, UK
Thu 14 May - The O2, London, UK
Fri 15 May - The O2, London, UK
Sun 17 May - Lanxess Arena, Cologne, Germany
Mon 18 May - Barclaycard Arena, Hamburg, Germany
Wed 20 May - Royal Arena, Copenhagen, Denmark
Thu 21 May - Royal Arena, Copenhagen, Denmark
Sat 23 May - Ericsson Globe, Stockholm, Sweden
Mon 25 May - Spektrum, Oslo, Norway
Wed 27 May - Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin, Germany
Thu 28 May - Arena Gliwice, Gliwice, Poland
Sat 30 May - O2 Arena, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon 1 Jun - Stadthalle, Vienna, Austria
Tue 2 Jun - László Papp Budapest Sportaréna, Budapest, Hungary
Thu 4 Jun - Stark Arena, Belgrade, Serbia
Sat 6 Jun - Olympiahalle, Munich, Germany
Mon 8 Jun - Hallenstadion, Zurich, Switzerland
Tue 9 Jun - Mediolanum Forum, Milan, Italy
Thu 11 Jun - Cavea Auditorium Parco della Musica, Rome, Italy
Sun 14 Jun - AccorHotels Arena, Paris, France
Wed 17 Jun - Bloomfield Stadium, Tel Aviv, Israel